Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Concerto #3

By Sergei Prokofiev

Look Piano Concerto #3
Detailed Description

Two pianos four-hands - Advanced
Composed by Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953). This edition: 2 copies required. Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands). Kalmus Edition. Form: Concerto. 20th Century. Piano duet score (2 copies necessary for performance). Duet notation. Opus 3. 96 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03771).

Item Number: AP.K03771
ISBN 0769268676. With duet notation. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

An advanced piano duet by Sergei Prokofieff.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List