Go to Product Detail Page

Twelve Pieces

By Francois Clement Theodore Dubois

Detailed Description

Twelve Pieces composed by Francois Clement Theodore Dubois (1837-1924). For Organ. Masterworks; Organ - Method or Collection. Kalmus Edition. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 80 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03456).

ISBN 0769242286. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic.

Titles: Prélude et Fugue * Chant Pastoral * Cortège Funèbre * La Fête-Dieu * Canon * Alleluia * Noël * Fial lux * In Paradisum * Offertoire * Thème Provençial varié * Marche Triomphale.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List