Go to Product Detail Page

Prelude, Chorale and Fugue

By César Franck

Detailed Description

Prelude, Chorale and Fugue composed by César Franck. For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Solo; Solo. Kalmus Edition. Form: Fugue; Prelude. Masterwork; Romantic. 24 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03447).

ISBN 0757977936. Masterwork; Romantic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List