Go to Product Detail Page

Paganini Variations (Complete)

By Johannes Brahms

Look Paganini Variations (Complete)
Detailed Description

Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Masterworks; Piano Solo; Solo. Kalmus Edition. Form: Variations. Masterwork; Romantic. 44 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03260).

Item Number: AP.K03260
ISBN 0769267912. Masterwork; Romantic.

The Variations on a Theme of Paganini are a set of theme and variations for solo piano, written by Johannes Brahms (Op. 35). The theme that is the basis for the work is that of the Caprice No. 24 in A minor by Niccolò Paganini.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List