Go to Product Detail Page

Suite Gothique, Op. 25

By Léon Boëllmann

Look Suite Gothique, Op. 25
Detailed Description

Composed by Léon Boëllmann. Masterworks; Organ Solo; Solo. Kalmus Edition. Form: Suite. Masterwork; Romantic. Sheet. 24 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03234).

Item Number: AP.K03234
ISBN 0769242596. Masterwork; Romantic.

The Suite Gothique (Opus 25) for organ was written by Leon Boellmann in 1895, and consists of four movements: Introduction - Choral (C Minor), Menuet Gothique (C Major), Prière à Notre-Dame (A Flat Major), and Toccata (C Minor) which is the most famous part of this work.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List