Go to Product Detail Page

Notebook for Wilhelm Friedemann Bach

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Detailed Description

Notebook for Wilhelm Friedemann Bach composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Baroque; Masterwork. Advanced; Early Advanced; Intermediate; Late Intermediate. Book. 120 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03067).

ISBN 0769278736. Baroque; Masterwork.

Johann Sebastian Bach's "Notebook for Wilhelm Friedemann Bach" is a collection of keyboard music Bach began compiling in around 1720. Most of the pieces included are better known as parts of the Well-Tempered Clavier and the Inventions and Sinfonias. The authorship of some of the other works in the collection is debated. The comb binding creates a lay-flat book that is perfect for study and performance. 62 Selections, 123 pages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List