Go to Product Detail Page

Fantasy in C Minor

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Fantasy in C Minor
Detailed Description

Fantasy in C Minor composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). For Piano. Masterworks; Piano Solo; Solo. Kalmus Edition. Baroque; Masterwork. Advanced; Early Advanced; Intermediate; Late Intermediate. 8 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.K03040).

ISBN 0769296041. Baroque; Masterwork.

Because its fugue was never completed, J.S. Bach's Fantasia and Fugue for keyboard in C minor, BWV 906, is sometimes known simply as the Fantasia in C minor; it is one of relatively few Bach harpsichord prelude and fugue pieces whose authenticity has not been questioned, for it survives in an autograph manuscript. 8 pages.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List