Go to Product Detail Page

Selected Works, Volume 2

By Peter Ilyich Tschaikowsky [Tchaikovsky]

Detailed Description

Composed by Peter Ilyich Tschaikowsky [Tchaikovsky]. Masterworks; Piano Collection. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 88 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K02039).

Item Number: AP.K02039
ISBN 076926171X. Masterwork; Romantic.

Volume two of Tchaikowsky's piano solos includes 22 pieces from his Opus 40 through Opus 72. These are generally shorter works than in volume I, and again will make wonderful additions to students' literature and recital programs.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List