Go to Product Detail Page

The Complete Gesu Bambino (The Infant Jesus)

By Pietro A. Yon

Detailed Description

The Complete Gesu Bambino (The Infant Jesus) (Seven Versions of the Christmas Classic in One Volume). Composed by Pietro A. Yon (1886-1943). For Piano. Piano Collection; Piano Supplemental. Christmas; Sacred; Winter. Early Advanced; Intermediate; Late Intermediate. Book. 72 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.FEM00001).

ISBN 0769297544. Christmas; Sacred; Winter.

We proudly present The Complete Gesù Bambino collection. This beloved Christmas classic by Pietro Yon is presented here for high, medium, and low voice with piano accompaniment; piano solo in advanced, intermediate, and easy editions; an organ solo; an organ/piano duet; and for violin and piano. Also included in this collection is a biographical sketch of Yon. A must for every church musician!

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List