Go to Product Detail Page

The Young Pianist's Library, Book 14A

By George Gershwin

Look The Young Pianist's Library, Book 14A
Detailed Description

The Young Pianist's Library, Book 14A (Gershwin Recital Pieces). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Denes Agay. For Piano. Masterworks; Method/Instruction; Piano Collection. The Young Pianist's Library. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement. Early Intermediate. Book. 28 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.DA0041).

ISBN 0769276512. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement.

Soon * Swanee * Of Thee I Sing * Clap Yo' Hands * Somebody Loves Me * Theme from Rhapsody in Blue * Embraceable You * Blues Theme from An American in Paris * 'S Wonderful. Easy- level 2.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List