Go to Product Detail Page


By Andrew Stout

Look Waves
Detailed Description

Waves composed by Andrew Stout. For eleven percussion. Intermediate. Published by HoneyRock Publishing (HR.HRPE048).

Scored for eleven performers this work starts as a ballad, then develops into a swing section in 5/4, which features solos for vibraphone and xylophone and optional solo space for drum set, and then ends with the initial ballad theme. Instrumentation includes: vibraphone, xylophone, orchestra bells, marimbas (3), synth./bass, timpani (4), drum set and an array of aux. perc. - bongos, tambourine, finger cymbals, triangle . . . .

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List