Go to Product Detail Page

Second Prelude

By George Gershwin

Look Second Prelude
Detailed Description

Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Sigurd Rascher. Masterworks; Solo; Woodwind - Alto Saxophone Solo. 20th Century; Jazz; Masterwork Arrangement. Part(s). 4 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.WS0030).

Item Number: AP.WS0030

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List