Go to Product Detail Page


By George Gershwin

Look Preludes
Detailed Description

Preludes composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Edited by trans. Jascha Heifetz. For Violin. Masterworks; String - Violin Solo and Piano. 20th Century; Jazz; Masterwork Arrangement. Book. 16 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.SS2002).

List/syllabus: TX UIL PML: Orch, Strings, Guitar.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List