Go to Product Detail Page

Tango Suite - Movt. II

By Astor Piazzolla

Look Tango Suite - Movt. II
Detailed Description

Tango Suite - Movt. II composed by Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992). Arranged by Kevin Super. For marimba and vibraphone or two marimbas. Tango. Intermediate-advanced. Duet. Published by HoneyRock Publishing (HR.HRKD009).

This is an excellent transcription of Argentine composer Piazzolla's widely performed work - originally scored for two guitars. Requires a high level of four-mallet technique. Vibraphone and marimba, or two marimbas.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List