Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet in C Minor

By Alexander Borodin

Detailed Description

Quintet in C Minor composed by Alexander Borodin (1833-1887). Masterworks; String Quintet (Piano Quintet). Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 92 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09658).

ISBN 0769249833. Masterwork; Romantic.

Quintet for 2 violins, viola, cello & piano.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List