Go to Product Detail Page

Trio No. 2 in E-Flat Major, Op. 100

By Franz Schubert

Detailed Description

Trio No. 2 in E-Flat Major, Op. 100 (Piano, Violin, & Cello). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). For Piano, Violin, & Cello. Masterworks; String Ensemble - Mixed; Trio. Kalmus Edition. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 64 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09619).

ISBN 0769268951. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic.

Expertly arranged Trio for Piano, Violin, and Cello by Franz Schubert from the Kalmus Edition series. This Trio is from the Classical and Romantic eras.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List