Go to Product Detail Page

Quintet, Op. 79

By August Klughardt

Look Quintet, Op. 79
Detailed Description

Quintet, Op. 79 (Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn & Bassoon). Composed by August Klughardt (1847-1902). For Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Horn & Bassoon. Masterworks; Woodwind - Mixed Woodwind Quintet. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 44 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09429).

ISBN 0757915701. Masterwork; Romantic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List