Go to Product Detail Page

Eight Violin Sonatas

By Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber

Detailed Description

Composed by Heinrich Ignaz Franz von Biber (1644-1704) and Heinrich Ignaz Franz Von biber (1644-1704). Masterworks; String - Violin and Piano. Kalmus Edition. Baroque; Masterwork. Book. 124 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09193).

Item Number: AP.K09193
ISBN 075792879X. Baroque; Masterwork.

Heinrich Ignaz Franz Biber von Biber (1644–1704) was a well-known Bohemian-Austrian Violinist, and one of the most important composers for the violin in the history of the instrument. Includes the piano score as well as separate violin score.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List