Go to Product Detail Page

Six Sonatas in Canon Form

By Georg Philipp Telemann

Detailed Description

Six Sonatas in Canon Form composed by Georg Philipp Telemann (1681-1767). For Recorder. Duet or Duo; Masterworks; Recorder - Recorder Duet. Kalmus Edition. Baroque; Masterwork. Book. 20 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K09049).

ISBN 0769273106. Baroque; Masterwork.

For two recorders.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List