Go to Product Detail Page

Twelve Duets, K. 487

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Twelve Duets, K. 487
Detailed Description

Twelve Duets, K. 487 (Arranged). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Duet or Duo; Masterworks; String Duo - Violin and Viola. Kalmus Edition. Classical; Masterwork. Book. 12 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K04657).

ISBN 0769257984. Classical; Masterwork.

A String Duet for Violin and Viola, composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List