Go to Product Detail Page

Trumpet Concerto

By Johann Nepomuk Hummel

Look Trumpet Concerto
Detailed Description

Trumpet Concerto composed by Johann Nepomuk Hummel (1778-1837). For Bb trumpet and piano. Brass - B-Flat Cornet (Trumpet) Solo; Masterworks; Solo. Kalmus Edition. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Set of performance parts (includes separate pull-out trumpet part). Solo part and piano accompaniment. 33 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K04550).

ISBN 0769295606. With solo part and piano accompaniment. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

The Concerto in E-flat Major by Johann Nepomuk Hummel was written in 1803 for the inventor of the keyed trumpet, Anton Weidinger. The movements are: Allegro con spirito, Andante, and Rondo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List