Go to Product Detail Page

Spanish Dance, Op. 28 (Serenata Andaluza)

By Pablo de Sarasate

Detailed Description

Spanish Dance, Op. 28 (Serenata Andaluza) composed by Pablo de Sarasate (1844-1908). For Violin. Masterworks; Solo; String - Violin and Piano. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 24 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K04368).

ISBN 0769270115. Masterwork; Romantic.

A Violin solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Pablo de Sarasate.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List