Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata in E-Flat Major, Op. 18

By Richard Strauss

Detailed Description

Sonata in E-Flat Major, Op. 18 composed by Richard Strauss (1864-1949). For Violin. Masterworks; Solo; String - Violin and Piano. Kalmus Edition. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 60 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.K04353).

ISBN 0769281419. 20th Century; Masterwork; Romantic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List