Go to Product Detail Page

Danse Macabre, Op. 40

By Camille Saint-Saens

Detailed Description

Danse Macabre, Op. 40 composed by Camille Saint-Saens (1835-1921). For Violin. Masterworks; Solo; String - Violin and Piano. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 24 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K04346).

ISBN 0769262708. Masterwork; Romantic.

Transcribed by Composer.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List