Go to Product Detail Page

Three Pieces for Clarinet Solo (unaccompanied)

By Igor Stravinsky

Look Three Pieces for Clarinet Solo (unaccompanied)
Detailed Description

Three Pieces for Clarinet Solo (unaccompanied) composed by Igor Stravinsky (1882-1971). For solo clarinet (clarinets in A and Bb). Masterworks; Solo; Woodwind - B-Flat Clarinet Solo. Kalmus Edition. 20th Century. Difficulty: medium-difficult. Clarinet solo book. 3 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.K03935).

ISBN 0769258131. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

Three Pieces for Clarinet Solo, written by Igor Stravinksy.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List