Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto No. 2, Op. 57 (Orch.)

By Louis Spohr

Detailed Description

Concerto No. 2, Op. 57 (Orch.) composed by Louis Spohr (1784-1859). For Clarinet. Masterworks; Solo; Woodwind - B-Flat Clarinet Solo. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Part(s). 48 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03920).

ISBN 0769292143. Masterwork; Romantic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List