Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets, Volume 1

By Franz Schubert

Look String Quartets, Volume 1
Detailed Description

String Quartets, Volume 1 (Op. 29; Op. 125, Nos. 1 & 2; Op. Posth. in D Minor). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Ferdinand David and rev. Carl Herrmann. Masterworks; Quartet; String Quartet. Kalmus Edition. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 168 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.K03874).

ISBN 0769261779. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List