Go to Product Detail Page

Trio in A Minor, Op. 114

By Johannes Brahms

Detailed Description

Trio in A Minor, Op. 114 (Piano, Cello & Clarinets (A) (Violin or Viola) (Includes Opt. Parts)). Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). For Piano, Cello & Clarinets (A) (Violin or Viola). Masterworks; Mixed Instruments - Trio; Trio. Kalmus Edition. Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 84 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K03245).

ISBN 0769267831. Masterwork; Romantic.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List