Go to Product Detail Page

Three Quintets

By Luigi Boccherini

Look Three Quintets
Detailed Description

Three Quintets composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805). Masterworks; String Quintet. Kalmus Edition. Baroque; Classical; Masterwork. Book. 92 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K02085).

ISBN 0769290302. Baroque; Classical; Masterwork.

This collection contains violin, viola, and cello parts for three of Boccherini's string quintets: C major, E flat Major, and D Major (Bird Sanctuary). KALMUS EDITIONS are primarily reprints of Urtext editions, reasonably priced and readily available. They are a "must" for students, teachers, and performers.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List