Go to Product Detail Page

75 Progressive and Melodious Studies, Op. 36

By Jacques Fereol Mazas

Detailed Description

Composed by Jacques Fereol Mazas (1782-1849). Masterworks; String - Violin Studies or Collection. Kalmus Edition. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic. Book. 142 pages. Published by Kalmus Classic Edition (AP.K02075).

Item Number: AP.K02075
ISBN 076928602X. Classical; Masterwork; Romantic.

Expertly arranged Violin Studies by Jacques Mazas from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Classical and Romantic eras.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List