Go to Product Detail Page

Cole Porter (Classic String Quartets)

By Cole Porter

Detailed Description

Cole Porter (Classic String Quartets) composed by Cole Porter. Arranged by Tony Esposito. Quartet; String Quartet. Standard. 100 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.IF0377).

ISBN 0769257941. Standard.

Includes: I Get a Kick Out of You * You're the Top * Just One of Those Things * Night and Day * Anything Goes * What Is This Thing Called Love?

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List