Go to Product Detail Page

Suite Española, Op. 47

By Isaac Albeniz

Look Suite Española, Op. 47
Detailed Description

Suite Española, Op. 47 composed by Isaac Albeniz (1860-1909). Edited by transcr. and fingered by Manuel Barrueco. For Guitar. Classical Guitar Solo; Masterworks. Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic. Book. 32 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.EL02800).

ISBN 0769212840. Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic.

Contains: Granada * Cataluna * Sevilla * Cadiz * Cuba.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List