Go to Product Detail Page

Ballet Music from Aïda

By Giuseppe Verdi

Look Ballet Music from Aïda
Detailed Description

Ballet Music from Aïda composed by Giuseppe Verdi (1813-1901). Arranged by Merle J. Isaac. Orchestra. Full Orchestra; Masterworks. Concert Full Orchestra. Masterwork Arrangement; Romantic. Grade 3.5. Conductor Score & Parts. 218 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.CO00159).

One of the most exciting of Verdi's works, this ballet scene is a favorite of opera lovers the world over. As arranged by America's premier orchestra arranger, this selection will sparkle on any program. One of Merle Isaac's best adaptions -- wonderful concert music!
List/syllabus: TX UIL PML: Orch, Strings, Guitar

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List