Go to Product Detail Page


By George Gershwin

Look Gershwin!
Detailed Description

Gershwin! (Featuring: Fascinating Rhythm / Embraceable You / Somebody Loves Me / Someone to Watch over Me / I Got Rhythm). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937). Arranged by Warren Barker. Concert Band. Concert Band; Masterworks. Pop Symphonic Band. Form: Medley. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement. Grade 4. Conductor Score. 52 pages. Published by Belwin Music (AP.CB9718C).

To celebrate the centennial of the great American composing team George and Ira Gershwin, we proudly present a resplendent Warren Barker treatment of some of the Gershwin's fabulous hits, including Fascinating Rhythm, Embraceable You, Somebody Loves Me, Someone To Watch Over Me and I Got Rhythm. Splashes of color, charismatic textures, and all of the Barker 'trademarks' are here. A stunning rendition! (duration 6:40).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List