Go to Product Detail Page

Concert Suite for Snare Drum

By Eckhard Kopetzki

Look Concert Suite for Snare Drum
Detailed Description

Snare drum - Intermediate-advanced
Composed by Eckhard Kopetzki. Contemporay duet. Solo part. Published by HoneyRock Publishing (HR.HRSD008).

Item Number: HR.HRSD008

Five-movement suite for the concert hall; calls for various contemporary techniques to create varied sonic nuances.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List