Go to Product Detail Page

Pardon My English

By George Gershwin

Look Pardon My English
Detailed Description

Pardon My English (Critical Edition Vocal Score). Composed by George Gershwin (1898-1937) and Ira Gershwin. Edited by Steven D. Bowen. For Voice, Piano Accompaniment. Masterworks; Vocal Score. Vocal Score. 20th Century; Broadway; Masterwork Arrangement. Hardcover. 392 pages. Alfred Music #0427B. Published by Alfred Music (HL.321907).

ISBN 0769292011. 20th Century; Broadway; Masterwork Arrangement. 9x12 inches.

The second full score commissioned by the Ira & Leonore Gershwin Trust for the Library of Congress. Prepared and edited by Steven Bowen. This hardcover edition is perfect for libraries. Titles include: Isn't It a Pity • Luckiest Man in the World • The Lorelei • My Cousin in Milwaukee • Dancing in the Streets • I've Got to Be There • Tonight and many more.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List