Go to Product Detail Page

Virtuoso Standards: Songbook Collection

By Joe Pass

Detailed Description

Virtuoso Standards: Songbook Collection (Authentic Guitar TAB). By Joe Pass. For guitar. This edition: Authentic Guitar TAB. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Jazz and Hard Bop. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Guitar tablature songbook. Guitar tablature, standard notation and chord names. 79 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.0208B).

ISBN 0769217109. With guitar tablature, standard notation and chord names. Jazz and Hard Bop. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note Transcriptions of Joe Pass Performing classic jazz standards including: The Man I Love * I Can't Get Started * Sweet Lorraine * Have You Met Miss Jones * 'Round Midnight * On Green Dolphin Street * In Your Own Sweet Way. All transcribed from Joe's immortal "Virtuoso" series of Recordings. In standard notation and tablature.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List