Go to Product Detail Page

Assassins (Vocal Selections)

By Stephen Sondheim

Look Assassins (Vocal Selections)
Detailed Description

Assassins (Vocal Selections) (Piano/Vocal). Composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-). For Keyboard; Piano; Voice. This edition: Piano/Vocal; Revised. Piano/Vocal/Chords; Shows & Movies. Broadway. Book. 80 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.VF1978).

ISBN 0769202047. Broadway.

The Ballad of Booth * The Ballad of Czolgosz * Unworthy of Your Love * The Ballad of Guiteau * Everybody's Got the Right * Something Just Broke.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List