Go to Product Detail Page

Assassins (Vocal Score)

By Stephen Sondheim

Look Assassins (Vocal Score)
Detailed Description

Assassins (Vocal Score) composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-). For Voice. Vocal Score. Broadway. Book. 148 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.VF1765).

ISBN 076920208X. Broadway.

Titles include: Opening * Hail to the Chief (Underscore) * Sic Semper Tyrannis! (Underscore) * The Ballad of Booth (Part I, II, III) * Saloon (Underscore) * Break It (Underscore) * How I Saved Roosevelt * Emma Goldman (Underscore) * Everybody's Got the Right (Finale).

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List