Go to Product Detail Page

Sweeney Todd Vocal Score

By Stephen Sondheim

Look Sweeney Todd Vocal Score
Detailed Description

Sweeney Todd Vocal Score (Piano/Vocal). Composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-). Edited by Carol Cuellar. For voice and piano. This edition: Piano/Vocal; Revised. Piano/Vocal/Chords; Vocal Score. Songbook (vocal score). Broadway. Songbook. 399 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.VAL2021B).

ISBN 0769284248. Broadway. 9x12 inches.

One of the most terrifyingly entertaining musicals ever written, Stephen Sondheim's "Sweeney Todd" tells the tale of the Demon Barber of Fleet Street and of the lives he touched, set to a classic Sondheim music score. Titles include: The Ballad of Sweeney Todd * No Place Like London * Poor Thing * My Friends * Green Finch and Linnet Bird * Ah, Miss * Johanna * Kiss Me * Pretty Women * A Little Priest * God, That's Good * By the Sea * The Judge Returns * City on Fire! and more. Revised with changes made by Stephen Sondheim.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List