Go to Product Detail Page

The Genius of Duke Ellington

By Duke Ellington

Look The Genius of Duke Ellington
Detailed Description

The Genius of Duke Ellington (Piano Solos). Composed by Duke Ellington (1899-1974). For Piano. Artist/Personality; Piano - Personality Book; Piano Supplemental. Jazz. Advanced; Early Advanced; Intermediate; Late Intermediate. Book. 48 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.TPF0024).

ISBN 076920290X. Jazz.

Two dozen tunes in the Duke's own style. Includes: I'm Nobody's Baby * I'll See You in My Dreams * I Cried for You * At Sundown * You Are My Lucky Star.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List