Go to Product Detail Page

Fantasy (Sound Drops)

By David Faust

Look Fantasy (Sound Drops)
Detailed Description

Fantasy (Sound Drops) composed by David Faust. For solo piano. Moderately difficult. 14 pages. Published by EDF Music (ED.1-891162-05-5).

This active piece involves the whole keyboard and contains interesting rhythms and melodic patterns.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List