Go to Product Detail Page

Indian Sonatina (Sound Drops)

By Edith Faust

Look Indian Sonatina (Sound Drops)
Detailed Description

Indian Sonatina (Sound Drops) composed by Edith Faust. For solo piano. Easy. 5 pages. Published by EDF Music (ED.1-891162-04-7).

The first and third movements contain fifths and sixths, a drum beat tempo, slurred couplets and optional pedal. The theme of the second movement is expressive and lonely in mood.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List