Go to Product Detail Page

Classic Coates

By Dan Coates

Look Classic Coates
Detailed Description

Classic Coates (Piano Solos for the Late Intermediate Student). Arranged by Dan Coates. For Piano. Piano - Intermediate / Advanced Collection; Piano Supplemental. Advanced; Late Intermediate. Book. 56 pages. Published by Alfred Music (AP.AF9838).

ISBN 0769270077.

Titles: Angel Eyes * Because You Loved Me * Canon in D * Colors of the Wind * A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes * I Will Always Love You * Karen's Theme * Over the Rainbow * Ragtime * Tears in Heaven * Theme from New York, New York * Valentine.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List