Go to Product Detail Page

Taco Bueno (Sound Drops)

By Edith Faust

Look Taco Bueno (Sound Drops)
Detailed Description

Taco Bueno (Sound Drops) composed by Edith Faust. For solo piano. Intermediate. 2 pages. Published by EDF Music (ED.1-891162-07-1).

Taco Bueno is an early intermediate piece with melodic and rhythmic patterns of "south of the border" and needs to be played with lots of hot salsa.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List