Go to Product Detail Page

Musica Ricercata (1951-53)

By Gyorgy Ligeti

Look Musica Ricercata (1951-53)
Detailed Description

Musica Ricercata (1951-53) composed by Gyorgy Ligeti (1923-2006). For Piano. Schott. 20th Century and Hungarian. Collection. 37 pages. Schott Music #ED7718. Published by Schott Music (HL.49007470).

ISBN 379579532X. 20th Century and Hungarian. 9x12 inches.

An irresistible elementary power comes from these eleven pieces. The early piano works of the famous Hungarian composer developed from experiments with Mali tables, structures of rhythm and sound, to construct a new musical way of speaking.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List