Go to Product Detail Page

Music for a Summer Evening (Makrokosmos III)

By George Crumb

Look Music for a Summer Evening (Makrokosmos III)
Detailed Description

Music for a Summer Evening (Makrokosmos III) composed by George Crumb (1929-). Contemporary Small Ensemble. For 2 amplified pianos and 2 percussions (4 scores needed for performance). 20th Century. Full score. Performance notes. Composed 1974. 25 pages. Duration 40m. Published by Edition Peters (PE.P66590).

ISBN M-3007-2458-4. With performance notes. 20th Century. 9x12 inches.

Performance score.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List