• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Alleluia from Regina Coeli K 108

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Arranged by Jerron Jorgensen. For SATB Choir with Soprano Solo and String Trio. Classical Period, Sacred, Easter. Intermediate. Octavo, , Piano Reduction, Score, Set of Parts. Published by Jerron Jorgensen (S0.14069)

Available Instantly  $39.99

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"19951032", "productId":"prod19951032", "quantity":"1" }

Who can comprehend your greatness

(Motet). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Armin Kircher. For SATB choir, 2 horns, violin solo, 2 violins, viola, organ solo, basso continuo. Es-Dur (E-flat major). Stuttgart Urtext Edition. German title: Quis te comprehendat. Gran Partita. Sacred, Motets. Choral score. Language: Latin. Anh. 110. 4 pages. Duration 4 minutes. Published by Carus Verlag (CA.5136105)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 2 to 3 weeks  $1.95 $1.79
(Minimum order: 20)

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"17405287", "productId":"prod17405287", "quantity":"1" }