• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Vesperae Pro Festo Sancti Innocentium - Instrumental Score and Parts

Composed by Michael Haydn (1737-1806). Arranged by Martin Banner. For 2 horns, violin, violin, cello, bass. Major Work, Advent, Christmas, Sacred. Instrumental score and parts. Published by Roger Dean Publishing (LO.30-1433R)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 1 to 2 weeks  $149.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"4644540", "productId":"prod4644540", "quantity":"1" }

4 Sonaten fur Violine und Viola 1

Composed by Michael Haydn (1737-1806). Edited by Wilhelm Altmann. For violin, viola. This edition: paperback. Edition Breitkopf. Volume 1: contains No. 1 in C major, No. 2 in D major. 32 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-3601)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 3 to 4 weeks  $16.95

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"2655619", "productId":"prod2655619", "quantity":"1" }