• (0)

    There are currently no items in your cart.

Sort by:

Concerto in d minor for 2 Violins BWV 1043

(BWV 1043(d)). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). For Violin Soli and Bass Continuo Bass. This edition: Facsimile Edition. Music Boutique. Facsimile edition of the original performing parts with an introduction by Christoph Wolff.Published in honor of Isaac Stern on the occasion of his seventieth birthday on July 21, 1990. Includes parts for solo violins and continuo.. Violin Solo parts and Continuo Bass part only. BWV 1043(d). Published by Edition Peters (PE.P67376)

Usually leaves our warehouse: Within 24 hours  $26.25 $15.75

More info Add to Cart { "catalogRefId":"1053194", "productId":"prod1053194", "quantity":"1" }